Posted on

24 – Jem (Ultraviolet)

24 – Jem
 
 Ultraviolet – Jem
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwdn8ZRAk-U

 tab (&Listen): http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/tabs/j/jem/24_ver2_tab.htm
 listen http://www.jango.com/music/Jem?l=0
 Live:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MdUzcbc4f4&feature=related
 
 
 Been given 24 hours to tie up loose ends to make amends
 His eyes said it all I started to fall and the silence deafened
 Head spinning round, no time to sit down just wanted to run and run and run
 Be careful they say don’t wish life away,
 now I’ve one day
 
 And I .. can’t believe
 How I’ve been wasting my time
 
 In
 24 hours they’ll be
 laying flowers on my life,
 it’s over tonight
 I’m not messing no I
 need your blessing and your promise to live free
 please do it for me
 
 
 Is there a heaven, a hell and will I come back who can tell
 Now I can see what matters to me – it’s as clear as crystal
 The places I’ve been the people I’ve seen
 plans that I made start to fade
 The sun’s setting gold thought I would grow old,
 it wasn’t to be
 
 And I.. can’t believe
 How I’ve been wasting my time
 
 In
 18 hours they’ll be
 laying flowers on my life,
 it’s over tonight
 I’m not.. messing no I
 need your blessing and your promise to live free
 please do it for me
 
 In 13.. hours they’ll be
 laying flowers on my life,
 it’s over tonight
 I’m not.. messing no I
 need your blessing and your promise to live free
 Please do it for me
 
 
 I’m not alone
 I sense it
 I sense it
 All that I said
 I meant it
 I meant it
 
 And I can’t believe,
 How much I’ve wasted my time
 
 In
 just 8 hours they’ll be
 laying flowers on my life,
 it’s over tonight
 I’m not.. messing no I
 need your blessing and your promise to live free
 please do it for me
 
 In just 1.. hour they’ll be
 laying flowers on my life,
 it’s over tonight
 I’m not messing no I
 need your blessing and your promise to live free
 please do it for me
 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

