Posted on

Star – Reamonn * *

Star – Reamonn **

MV

live

Tell me if you got a problem,
Tell me if it’s in your way
Tell me if there’s something bothering you,
Tell me what should I say
You know I’d do most anything, You know I’d change the world
You know I’d do most anything for my little girl

Tell me if you got a problem,
Tell me now what’s inside
Show me if you broke your heartstrings,
You know you never need to hide
You know I’d do most anything, you know I’d paint the sky
You know I’d do most anything for you my guiding light

You’re my Star, Shining on me now
A love grows us apart
I need for you, You are my Shining Star, ..
My star ..
A love grows us apart
I need for you, You are my shining star

Once upon a time a memory, Once upon a time a girl
Once upon a time a perfect life, Once upon a perfect world
You know I’d do most anything for you my guiding light
You know I’d do most everything to keep you in my life
You’re my Star, Shining on me now,
A love grows us apart …
I need for you, You are my shining star, ..
My star ..
A love grows us apart .. I need for you,
You are my shining Star

… Just a memory
Every dream .. you see you and me
If I wish .. upon a star
Well, I hope .. that’s where you are

When Heavens turn
You know you’ll Shine, .. You’re in my Heart ..
for all time
When Heaven turns, .. You know you’ll Shine … in worlds apart
Cause yeah, You Are My Star .. (Shining on me now .. )
A love grows us apart

I need for you, You are my Shining Star,
My star .. (My star .. ) A love grows us apart,..
I need for you,  You are my shining star, ..
… (you are .. you are.. you are.. you are My Star .. )
… shining on me now (My star .. )
A love grows us apart … (you’re shining on me now .. )
I need for you, You are my Shining Star, …
…(you are .. you are.. you are.. you are My Star .. )
My star,..
A love grows us apart …
I need for you,
You are my shining star

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

