Posted on

SuperGirl – Reamonn

Supergirl – Reamonn  **

http://www.reamonn.com/

You can tell by the way
She walks that she’s my girl
You can tell by the way, she talks she rules the world
You can see in her eyes that no one is her Chief
She’s my girl, my Supergirl

And then she’d say it’s OK, I got lost on the way
But I’m a Supergirl,
and Supergirls don’t cry

And then she’d say it’s allright I got home late last night
But I’m a Supergirl,
and Supergirls just fly

And then she’d say that nothing can go wrong
When you’re in love, what can go wrong
Then she’d laugh the night time into the day
Pushing her fears .. further along

And then she’d say it’s OK, I got lost on the way
But I’m a Supergirl
and Supergirls don’t cry

And she’d say it’s allright, I got home late last night
But I’m a Supergirl,
and Supergirls just fly
Then she’d shout down the line tell me she’s got no more time
Cause she’s a Supergirl,
and Supergirls don’t hide

Then she’d scream in my face tell me to leave, leave this place
Cause she’s a Supergirl, and Supergirls just fly
Yes, she’s a Supergirl,
A Supergirl

She’s sowing seeds, she’s burning trees
She’s sowing seeds, she’s burning trees
Yes, She’s a Supergirl,
A Supergirl
A Supergirl,
My Supergirl
________
http://www.parolesmania.com/paroles_reamonn_2282/paroles_supergirl_73161.html
_______

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

