Posted on

Forever And One * *

Forever And One – Helloween * *

What can I do?
Will I be getting through?
Now that I must try, to leave it all behind.

Did you see
What you have done to me?
So hard to justify,
Slowly it’s passing by…

Forever and one I will miss you
However, I kiss you
Yet again
Way down in Neverland

So hard I was trying, tomorrow I`ll still be crying.
How could you hide …
Your lies, your lies… ?

Here I am,
Seeing you once again.
My mind’s so far away,
My heart’s so close to stay…

Too proud to fight,
I’m walking back into night.
Will I ever find Someone to believe?

Forever and one I will miss you
However I kiss you
Yet again
Way down in Neverland

So hard…. I was trying,
Tomorrow I`ll still be crying.
How could you hide
Your lies, your lies?

(interlude … guitar)

(ahh… )
(ahhh… )

So Forever and one I will miss you
However I kiss you
Yet again
Way down in Neverland

So hard…. I was trying,
Tomorrow I`ll still be crying.
How could you hide
Your lies, your lies?
… Your lies?

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

