Posted on

When I Dream At Night – Marc Anthony **

“I don’t wanna die, I wanna see you for one last time!
Come and save my life, cause in this cell I can’t survive
Everyday I cry because your memory’s too dear to me ..”

….. “I don’t wanna Die – from new era 2 ” by DERDIAN reminds me of  “When I dream at night “.
check it out and have fun🙂

.When I Dream At Night – Marc Anthony **
 Official MV

I have been in love and been alone
I have traveled over many miles to find a home
there’s that little place inside of me
that I never thought could take control of everything
but now I just spend all my time.. with anyone
who makes me feel the way she does

‘Cause I only feel alive when I dream at night
even though she’s not real .. it’s all right
’cause I only feel alive when I dream at night
every move that she makes holds my eyes
and I fall for her every time

I’ve so many things I want to say
I’ll be ready when the perfect moment comes my way
I had never known what’s right for me
’til the night she opened up my heart and set it free
But now I just spend all my time with anyone
who makes me feel the way she does

‘Cause I only feel alive when I dream at night
even though she’s not real .. it’s all right
’cause I only feel alive when I dream at night
every move that she makes holds my eyes
and I fall for her every time

Now I just spend all my time with anyone
who makes me feel the way she does

**( Repeat Chorus til fade)**

‘Cause I only feel alive when I dream at night
even though she’s not real .. it’s all right
’cause I only feel alive when I dream at night
every move that she makes holds my eyes
and I fall for her every time

---------------------------------------------

  p.s. It took me “some time” to figure this song out..  and
still seems to have another one… xD” 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

