Posted on

Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps – CAKE


Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps – Cake * *
                                          tIME: 2’23”

You won’t admit you love me.
And so how am I ever
to know?
You only tell me
Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps.

A million times I ask you,
And then
I ask you over
again.
You only answer
Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps.

If you cant make your mind up,
Well, never
get started.
And I don’t wanna wind up
Being parted,
broken-hearted.
So if you really love me,
Say yes.
But if you dont, dear,
confess.
And please don’t tell me
Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps.

If you cant make your mind up,
Well never
get started.
And I dont wanna wind up
Being parted,
broken-hearted.
So if you really love me,
Say yes.
But if you dont, dear,
confess.
And please don’t tell me
Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps,
Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps,
Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps.

  ** Original track **
Quizas, Quizas, Quizas by Nat King Kole 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

