Posted on

Wish I Didn’t Miss You – Aggie Stone

 

 
 
 
 Acoustic
 
 
 
 
 
Wish I Didn’t Miss You – Aggie Stone **
   
   
  oh, yeah…  wuu…
  oh, yeah…
  wu… wu… wuu…  ah..
 
 Same old story is back again
 She’s not a lover, she’s just a friend
 I’m sick and tired for you to blame on me
   
 Now you think it’s funny
 Now you wanna spend your money on girls
 But you forgot when you were down ..
 That I was around
   
   
 Call my lover, hang up, call again
 What in the world is happening
 Listen in,..
 but don’t yell at me
   
 Isn’t it ironic
 all you wanna do is smoke chronic
 Boy, you forgot when you were down,
 who was around
   
 I can’t eat, I can’t sleep anymore
 Waiting for love to walk through the door
 I wish I didn’t miss you anymore (any more.. )
   
 wu…. wuu…. ( you… )
 wu… ah… ha ha…
   
   
 Memories don’t live like people do
 I’m sick for ever believing you
 Wish you’d bring back the man I knew,
 was good to me, oh Lord
   
 Everytime you say you’re coming
 Boy, you disappoint me, honey
 How well you forgot when you were down…
 And I was around
   
   
 I can’t eat, I can’t (oh, no no.. ) sleep anymore
 Waiting for love to (I.., I … ) walk through the door
 I wish I didn’t miss you anymore (anymore..)
   
 I can’t eat, I can’t sleep anymore (anymore .. )
 Waiting for love to walk through the door
 I wish I didn’t miss you anymore (anymore.. )
   
 wu..
 One of these days, it’s gonna happen to you…
   
 wu..
 Missing a love like I’m missing you, babe yeah yeah
 ah… un-huh.. un-huh..
   
 wu..
 One of these days, when your dreams come true
 wuu..
 That’s the one that’s gonna do it to you
   
 uh-huh …
 yeahh..
   
 yeah, yeah, yeah…
   
 wu..
 I can’t eat, I can’t sleep anymore
 wu…
 Waiting for love to walk through the door
 wu…
 I wish I didn’t miss you anymore (anymore.. )
   
 yeah…
   
 *
  wu..
  I can’t eat, I can’t sleep anymore
  wu…
  Waiting for love to walk through the door
  wu…
  I wish I didn’t miss you anymore
    :
    :
    :
 
(repeat *)
 
 

 
 
 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

