Posted on

Cold Water – Damien Rice

 

 

 

Cold Water – Damien Rice **
 
   
 Cold,… Cold water…
 Surrounds me now
 And all…
 I’ve got is your hand
   
 Lord can you hear me now?
   
 Lord can you hear me now?
   
 Lord can you hear me now?
 Or am I lost?
   
 No … One’s daughter allow me that
 And I can’t
 Let go… of your hand
   
 Lord, can you hear me now?
 Lord, can you hear me now?
 Lord, can you hear me now?
 Or am I lost?
   
   
   Don’t you know I love you
   And I always have
   Hallelujah
   Will you come with me?
   
 Cold,… Cold water…
 Surrounds me now
 And all (cold… )I’ve got (cold water…) is your hand (surrands me now..)
   
 Lord…
  (Can you hear me?)
 Lord…
  (Can you hear me now?)
 Lord…
  (Can you hear me now?)
 Or am I… lost?
   
 Am I Lost….
 Am I Lost….
 Am I Lost….
 Am I Lost….
 Am I Lost….
   
  (faddin’)
   
   
   
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

