Posted on

Flying High – Jem

 
 

 
 
Flying High – Jem **
   
   
 You can’t know,
 oh no, you can’t know,
 how much I think about you, no
 It’s making my head spin
   
 Looking at you and you are looking at me and we both know what we want
 hmmm…, so close to giving in
   
 Feel so nice,
 oh yeah you feel so nice
 wish I could spend the night,
 but I can’t pay the price,
 oh no, .. no
   
 But I’m… flying so high,
 high off the ground,
 when you’re around
 And I.. can feel your high,
 rocking me inside
 it’s too much to hide
   
 I know, oh yes, I know
 that we can’t be together but..
 I just like to dream
   
 It’s so strange the way our paths have crossed
 how we were brought together, hmmm…
 it’s written in the stars, it seems
 Feel so nice, oh yeah you feel so nice
 I’d love to spend the night but I can’t pay the price,
 oh no.., no
   
 And I’m… flying so high,
 high off the ground,..
 when you’re around
 And I.. can feel your high
 touching me inside
 and it’s too much to hide
   
 Back to earth
 where did you take me to
 I know there’s .. no such thing
 As painless love
 well it’ll catch us up and we can ne-ver win
 But ohhh…
 I feel … so alive
 ohhh…..
 Just wanna hold you, hold you so tight
   
 And I’m… flying so high,
 high off the ground..
 when you’re around
 And I.. can feel your high,
 touching me inside..
 and it’s too much to hide
 And I’m… flying so high,
 high off the ground…
 when you’re around
   
 

 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

