Posted on

All Rise – Blue

 

 

All Rise – Blue **
 
 
 Yo’.. Yo’ .. ,  Yo’.. Yo’ ..
 
 Your Honour, please
 Gotta believe what I say
 What I will tell
 Happened just the other day
  
 I must confess
 Cause I’ve had about enough
 I need your help
 Gotta make this here thing stop
  
 And Baby I swear I’ll tell the truth
 About all the things you used to do
 And if you thought you had me fooled
 I’m telling you now objection overruled
  
 Here we go, oh baby
  
 One for the money and the free rides it’s
 Two for the lie that you denied
 All rise,… all rise
  
 Three for the calls you’ve been .. making it’s
 Four all the times you’ve been .. faking
 All rise,… all rise ( I’m gonna tell it to your face  )
 I rest my case
  
 
 You’re on the stand
 With your back against the wall
 Nowhere to run
 And nobody you can call ( Oh, No .. )
 
 
 I just can’t wait
 Now the case is open wide
 You’ll try to pray
 But the jury will decide
  
 N’ Baby I swear I’ll tell the truth
 About all the things you used to do
 And if you thought you had me fooled
 I’m telling you, objection overruled
 Oh, babe..
 
 One for the money and the free rides it’s
 Two for the lie that you denied
 All rise,… all rise
  
 Three for the calls you’ve been .. making it’s
 Four all the times you’ve been .. faking
 All rise,… all rise
 I’m gonna tell it to your face
 I rest my case
  
 So step back
 Cos you don’t know this cat
 I know deep down that
 You don’t want me to react
 I’ll lay low
 Leavin all my options open
 The decision of the jury has not been spoken
 Step in my house
 You find that your stuff is gone
 But in reality to whom does the stuff belong
 I bring you into court
 To preach my order
 And you know that – you overstepped the border
 uh-huh
  
 One for the money and the free rides it’s
 Two for the lie that you denied
 All rise,.. all rise
 Three for the calls you’ve been making it’s
 Four all the times you’ve been faking
 All rise, all rise
  
 What you say
 Games you play
 What you’ve done
 When you’re gone
  
 One for the money and the free rides it’s
 Two for the lie that you denied
 All rise,.. all rise
  
 Three for the calls you’ve been making it’s
 Four all the times you’ve been faking
 All rise,.. all rise
 

 
 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

