Posted on

Too Close – Alex Clare **

 


 

Too Close – Alex Clare ** 
 
  
 You know I’m not one .. to break promises
 I don’t want to hurt you but I need to breathe
 At the end of it all, you’re still my best friend
 But there’s something inside that I need to release
 Which way is right, which way is wrong.
 How do I say that I need to mo~ve on
 You know we’re heading separate ways~~~
   
 And it feels like I am just too close to love you
 There’s nothing I can really say~~~
 I can’t lie no more, I can’t hide no~ more
 Got to be true to myself
 And it feels like I am just too close to lo~ve you
 So I’ll be on my way
   
 
 You’re giving me more than I can re~turn
 Yet there’s oh so much that you deserve
 so Nothing to say
 Nothing to do
 I’ve nothing to give, I must live without you
 You know we’re heading separate ways~~~
   
 
 And it feels like I am just too close to lo~ve you
 There’s nothing I can really say~~~
 I can’t lie no more, I can’t hide no more
 Got to be true to myself
 And it feels like I am just too close to lo~ve you
 So I’ll be on my way
   
 
 So I’ll be on my way~
   
 
 And it feels like I am just too close to lo~ve you
 There’s nothing that I can really say~~~~
 I can’t lie no more, I can’t hide no more
 Got to be true to myself
 And it feels like I am .. just too close to lo~ve you
 So I’ll be on my way
   
 
 So I’ll be on my way~
 So I’ll be on my way
   
  
   
   [Translation 翻譯]
 
     你知道我不是個沒信用的人
     我不想傷害你但我需要空間
     總歸一句話, 你還是我最好的朋友
     但在內心深處我需要釋放
     哪個方向是對的, 哪個方向是錯的
     該怎麼說,我需要向前行
     你明知我們正踏往不同的方向
       
     就是感覺到自己幾乎快愛上你了
     真的沒什麼可說
     我不想再說謊了, 也不想再隱藏了
     要誠實面對自己
     就是感覺到自己幾乎快愛上你了
     所以我該離開了
       
     
     你一直付出, 多於我所能償還的
     但, 噢, 你應得到更多的
     所以, 沒什麼要說,
     沒什麼要做
     我沒什麼可以給你, 我必須去過沒有你的生活
     你明知我們正踏往不同的方向
 

     就是感覺到自己幾乎快愛上你了
     真的沒什麼可說
     我不想再說謊了, 也不想再隱藏了
     要誠實面對自己
     就是感覺到自己幾乎快愛上你了
     所以我該離開了
       
     
     所以我該離開了
       
     
     就是感覺到自己幾乎快愛上你了
     真的沒什麼可說
     我不想再說謊了, 也不想再隱藏了
     要誠實面對自己
     就是感覺到自己幾乎快愛上你了
     所以我該離開了
            
     
     所以我該離開了
     所以我該離開了
       
       
    


 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

