Posted on

A Shoulder To Cry On – Tommy Page **

 

 

A Shoulder To Cry On – Tommy Page **
 
 
 Life is full .. of lots of up and downs
 But the distance feels further
 When it’s headed for the ground
 And there’s nothing more painful
 Then to let your feelings take.. you down
 
 
 It’s so hard to know
 The way you feel inside
 When there’s many thoughts
 And feelings that you hide
 But you might feel better
 If you let me walk with you
 By your side
 
  
 And when you need A shoulder to cry on
 When you need A friend to rely on
 When the whole world is gone
 You won’t be alone cause I’ll be there
 I’ll be your shoulder to cry on
 I’ll be there, I’ll be your friend to rely on
 When the whole world’s gone
 You won’t be alone ’cause I’ll be there…..
 
 
 All of the times Whe was everything is wrong
 And your feeling like There’s no use going on
 You can’t give it up
 I’ll help you work it out And carry on…..
 
 Side by side With you till the end
 I’ll always be the one To firmly hold your hand
 No matter what is said or done
 Our love will always continue on
 
 
 Everyone needs a shoulder to cry on
 Everyone needs a friend to rely on
 When the whole world’s gone, you won’t be alone
  ’Cause I’ll be there
 I’ll be your shoulder to cry on
 I’ll be there, I’ll be your friend to rely on
 
 When the whole world’s gone, you won’t be alone
 ’Cause I’ll be there
 … you’re on my shoulder to cry on
 I’ll be there
 I’ll be the one to rely one
 When the whole world’s gone, you won’t be alone
 ’Cause I’ll be there
  
 
 And when the whole world is gone
 You’ll always have my shoulder to cry on
 
 

   

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

