Posted on

Case Of The Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do) – Mya

 


 

Case Of The Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do) – Mya **
 
  
 Yeah Mya
 Red Zone wha what
  
 It’s after midnight and she’s on your phone
 Saying come over cause she’s all alone
 I could tell it was your ex By your tone
 Why is she calling now After so long?
  
 Now what is that she wants
 Tell me what is that she needs
 Did she hear about the brand new Benz
 That you just bought for me
 Cause y’all didn’t have no kids
 Didn’t shared no mutual friends
 And you told me that she turned trick
 When y’all broke up in 96
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 
 There’s no need to reminisce about the past
 Obviously cause that shyt did not last
 I know how a woman will try to game you
 So don’t get caught up
 Because baby you’ll lose
  
 Now what is that she wants
 Tell me what is that she needs
 Did she hear about the brand new Benz
 That you just bought for me
 Cause y’all didn’t have no kids
 Didn’t shared no mutual friends
 And you told me that she turned trick
 When y’all broke up in 96
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 
 Tell me why she on the phone In the middle of the night
 Tell me why she in your life Trying to get what’s mine
 She don’t know me She’s about to know me
 I’m in your life That’s how its gonna be
 I’ve seen the broke ho
 She ain’t even all that
 So if you want her back
 You can take her back
 Cause game recognize game
 I could do the same thing
 Get it right, change
 Or take back this ring
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 What’cha gonna do When you can’t say no
 When her feelings start to show Boy I really need to know And
 how you gonna act
 How you gonna handle that
 What’cha gonna do when she wants you back
  
 Yo, playboy right now, uh
 Uh, Mya, think girl, think girl
 What What What What Uh
 Red Zone
 
  

 

 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

