Posted on

I Hope You’re Crazy by Paul Stout Country

 
 

 

 
I Hope You’re Crazy by Paul Stout Country (on ReverbNation)

 (1st Verse)
  What if I was to say, Just what’s on my mind
  I’ve been waiting, so patiently
  And I’m thinkin’, it’s about time
  To tell you baby, You make me
  
 (CHORUS)
  You make me Crazy, Crazy over you
  When I close my eyes, You’re still in view
  And I’m so crazy, All I wanna do
  Is hope that, I’m hoping that
  You’re crazy too
  
 (2nd Verse)
  What if I, was to hold your hand
  And walk you down the beach
  Would you dive in, Into the deep
  And float away, Away with me
  Oh and baby, You make me
  
 (CHORUS)
  You make me Crazy, Crazy over you
  When I close my eyes, You’re still in view
  And I’m so crazy, All I wanna do
  Is hope that, I’m hoping that
  You’re crazy too
  
 (Bridge)
  Is this a love spell
  All I can tell
  
 (Outro CHORUS)
  Is that I’m Crazy, Crazy over you
  When I close my eyes, You’re still in view
  And I’m so crazy, All I wanna do
  Is hope that, I’m hoping that
  You’re crazy too, ooooh yeah
  Ooooh yeah
  I’m hoping that, I’m hoping that
  You’re crazy
  
  

[Translation: I Hope You’re Crazy by Paul Stout Country]
盼望你為我瘋狂

 
  若我要說的是, 在我心裏的那些話, 那又怎麼樣呢?
  我一直在等, 耐心地等著
  然後我想, 該是時候了
  告訴你, 我的寶貝, 你使我
  
  使我瘋狂, 為你瘋狂
  當我閉上眼睛, 你依然在我眼前
  我是如此瘋狂, 所有我想做的只是盼望, 我正盼望著
  你也能為我瘋狂
  
  若我想做的, 只是握著你的手, 那又怎麼樣呢?
  跟你沿著海灘漫步下去
  你會突然跳入水中, 深潛下去
  然後漂走, 漂遠離我嗎?
  噢, 親愛的寶貝, 你讓我
  
  你讓我瘋狂, 為你而瘋狂
  當我閉上眼時, 你依然在我眼前
  我是如此瘋狂, 所有我想做的只是盼望, 我正盼望著
  你也能為我而瘋狂  
  
  這是愛的魔咒嗎?
  我只能這樣說
  
  瘋狂, 為你而瘋狂
  當我閉上眼時, 你依然在我眼前
  我是如此的瘋狂, 所有我想做的只是盼望, 我正盼望著
  你也能為我而瘋狂 ooooh yeah
  Ooooh yeah
  我正盼望著, 正盼望著你  
  為我瘋狂
  
 

 
  

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

