Posted on

Believe – Staind **

 

 
Believe – Staind **

  I sit alone and watch the clock
  Trying to collect my thoughts
  All I think about is you
  And so I cry myself to sleep
  and hope the devil I don’t meet
  In the dreams that I live through
 
  Believe in me
  I know you’ve waited for so long
  Believe in me
  Sometimes the weak become the strong
  Believe in me
  This life’s not always what it seems
  Believe in me
  cause I was made for chasing dreams
 
  All the smiles you’ve had to fake
  and all the shit you’ve had to take
  Just to lead us here again
 
  I never have the things to say,
  to make it all just go away,
  To make it all just disappear
 
  Believe in me
  I know you’ve waited for so long
  Believe in me
  Sometimes the weak become the strong
  Believe in me
  This life’s not always what it seems
  Believe in me
  cause I was made for chasing dreams….
 
  Its my life
  Its my choice
  Hear my words
  Hear my voice
  And just believe
 
  I sit alone and watch the clock
  Trying to collect my thoughts
  And all I think about is you
 
  If you believe in me
  Life’s not always what it seems
  Believe in me
  Cause I was made for chasing dreams
 
  Believe in me
  I know you’ve waited for so long
  Believe in me
  Sometimes the weak become the strong
  Believe in me
  This life’s not always what it seems
  Believe in me
  Cause I was made for chasing dreams
 
 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

