Posted on

It’s Already Time by Oriental Express 已經到了時候 – 東方快車 **

It’s Already Time by Oriental Express 已經到了時候 – 東方快車 **
[Trans. 翻譯]

 
 已經到了時候 再也不能夠回頭
 這一刻什麼都別說 最好你離開我
 
 已經到了時候 不能再為誰停留
 這條路自己慢慢走 一直到最後
 
 注定孤單的人像我一樣 真心最容易讓自已受傷
 也許最燦爛的地方總是最黑暗
 也許最完美的結局 也最悲傷
 
 天知道所有的冷漠 全都是牽掛
 所有游絲般的溫柔都在心上
 放在心上
 留在心上
 藏在心上
 不能遺忘
 
 
 
 [Trans. 翻譯]
  
  It’s already time, we can never return back
  Don’t say any word at this moment, it’s better you leave me
  
  It’s already time, I can’t stay for anyone
  I’ll walk along by myself, until the end of the road
  
  The ones who’re destined to be lonely like myself.. The wholehearted persons easily to be hurt
  Perhaps the most resplendent place is always the darkest place
  Perhaps the ideal ending is also the saddest one
  
  Only God knows all the stand-offishness are all obsessions
  All the tenuous tendernesses are in my heart
  Put in my heart
  Stayed in my heart
  Hid in my heart
  Can’t forget easily
 
 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

