Posted on

Million Miles – Reamonn **

 
 
 

Million Miles – Reamonn **
 
 
 To walk this streets without you
 I hate being on my own
 So many souls around you
 But it never feels like home
 Home is where my heart is aching..  Home
 Home is where there’s no mistaking
 
 All this space between us
 Isn’t going anywhere
 But it’s ok to be us
 Cause your far from being here
 Here is where the sky gets lonely
 Here
 Here I dissappear
 
 I’m a million miles from you
 But if we hold on,
 Gotta hold on
 I’m a million miles from you
 But if we stay strong
 I know we’ll make it through
 
 
 All this time is passing
 But every day’s the same
 So much shadow casting
 I don’t wanna place the blame
 Cause the blame is just a mixed emotion..  Blame
 Blame it on the fear
 
 I’m a million miles from you
 But if we hold on,
 Gotta hold on
 I’m a million miles from you
 But if we stay strong
 I know we’ll make it through
 
 Now the distance alone can change us
 I’ve been lying to myself..  (Lying to myself… )
 It’s the moments apart that make us
 See who we both really are….
 
 When I’m a million miles from you
 But if we hold on,
 Gotta hold on
 I’m a million miles from you
 But if we stay strong
 I know we’ll make it through…..   ohhh….
 ohhh….
 
 I’m a million miles from you….
 But if we stay strong
 I know we’ll make it through…..
 I’m a million miles from you…..
 I know we’ll make it through…
 Gotta stay strong
 Gotta be strong, yeahh…..
 
 You’re a million miles away
 woo… yeah..
 woo…
 
 
 
 

About ☼ A.L.

Nothing much to say. Am just another ordinary person from the dirt, likes to listen to variety of music but mainly rock n mental ones, to boom my head.

Leave a Reply

